Sittercity home Sign up
Piper C., Care Companion in Spanish Fort, AL 36527 with 0 years paid experience

Piper C. Care Companion in Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spanish Fort, AL (Spanish Fort, AL • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Piper’s Bio

I am a very energetic, fun, and sporty person. I have experience taking care of children with disabilities, mostly autism. I can adapt to any child’s needs and hobbies. I also worked teaching art classes so arts and crafts will never be a problem! I understand how stressful this time is with COVID-19 and can bring proof as well of a negative test to bring comfort! Your family is my family!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/5/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Mari O. is a reference for Piper C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Piper C.
Piper C.
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now