Sittercity home
Kelcey S., Care Companion in Steele, AL 35987 with 1 year paid experience

Kelcey S. Care Companion in Steele, AL 35987

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Steele, AL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Kelcey’s Bio

I am very trustworthy and dependable. I do my job. I have experience in housekeeping, caregiving,and watching kids. I hav worked in fast food restaurants as well. I have children of my own so I know how to watch kids. I would love for someone to give me a chance. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kelcey S.
Kelcey S.
Steele, AL 35987
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now