Sittercity Sign up
Kioka S., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150 with 11 years paid experience

Kioka S. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Sylacauga, AL

  • Age 35
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$9 per half day

Kioka’s Bio

I am a certified nurse assistant . I have been taking care of patients for about 11 years in the nursing home , taking care of my father till he passed away . I am humble nice caring person I enjoy taking care of people that need me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Chikitia K. is a reference for Kioka S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kioka S.
Kioka S.
Sylacauga, AL 35150
35

years
of age

11

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$9 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now