Sittercity Sign up
Crystal N., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150 with 4 years paid experience

Crystal N. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sylacauga, AL

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I was a certified nurse assistant for 5 years I worked at the veterans nursing home for 4 years and loved is so much.
I am a very caring and helpful person. I am married to my high school sweetheart with two kids 11 year old boy and a 6 year old boy they are my world . Right this minute I work for the Talladega county schools. But my heart is helping elderly that's in need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Crystal N.
Crystal N.
Sylacauga, AL 35150
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now