Sittercity Sign up
Demysha R., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150 with 2 years paid experience

Demysha R. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sylacauga, AL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Demysha’s Bio

I live in mobile for 3 years I was a care giver for a male name Ralph he was a quadriplegic I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, I gave him a bath and also clothed him as well as helping him out the bed into his wheel chair we would go out when he needed to but he was able to drive his self I worked for him for almost 2 years

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tainiya G. is a reference for Demysha R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Demysha R.
Demysha R.
Sylacauga, AL 35150
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now