Sittercity Sign up
Jordan T., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150 with 2 years paid experience

Jordan T. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Sylacauga, AL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

I'm 30 years old born and raised in sylacauga my entire life. I have 6 younger brothers that I helped care for growing up, I've been babysitting since I was 12 I have a 5 year old little boy caring for kids is something I've always been passionate about

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Angie M. is a reference for Jordan T. Relationship: Family
Brittany B. is a reference for Jordan T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jordan T.
Jordan T.
Sylacauga, AL 35150
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now