Sittercity Sign up
Rebecca P., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150 with 0 years paid experience

Rebecca P. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sylacauga, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Rebecca’s Bio

I'm retired from Coosa Valley MC after 25 years...need something to do...extra income.
I have always been a care giver...took care of my mother.
I was a single mom so, for years worked as a housekeeper to have the freedom to be there for my children when they were young.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/13/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Sylacauga, AL 35150
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now