Sittercity Sign up
Gabrielle B., Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35151 with 0 years paid experience

Gabrielle B. Care Companion in Sylacauga, AL 35151

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sylacauga, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $80 per full day

Gabrielle’s Bio

As a homemaker, I have lots of experience with housekeeping, meal making, and caregiving. I love people, and love to help.
I have experience sitting with children, and also with the elderly.
I teach adult education part time, but have a couple days free per week to help someone.
I really like a job that has lots of variety—some sitting, some cleaning, some cooking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gabrielle B.
Gabrielle B.
Sylacauga, AL 35151
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now