Sittercity Sign up
Mallory G., Care Companion in Talladega, AL 35160 with 0 years paid experience

Mallory G. Care Companion in Talladega, AL 35160

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Talladega, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Mallory’s Bio

I volunteered at Rainbow Omega and took care of many different cases of illness. I have a ton of patience and enjoy getting to know them! I also will do any cleaning, cooking, grocery shopping, and any basic need around the house.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mallory G.
Mallory G.
Talladega, AL 35160
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now