Sittercity home Sign up
Lex S., Care Companion in Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 with 0 years paid experience

Lex S. Care Companion in Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tuscaloosa, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lex’s Bio

Hello, my name is Elexis. I have experience working as a Caregiver with seniors who have dementia and those who were in hospice care, in-home and at care facilities. I have worked for multiple senior care companies and as a Direct Support Professional for adults with MI & MR. I am also CPI, CPR, and First Aid certified.
I will answer any questions you have.

Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lex S.
Lex S.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now