Sittercity Sign up
Brianna W., Care Companion in Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 with 0 years paid experience

Brianna W. Care Companion in Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Tuscaloosa, AL

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I quality for to be a sitter because i have 2 children of my own. I also have 6 nephews who i babysit and help take care of. I also qualify for this job because i love children.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/26/2019


My availability is valid through 5/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kendall B. is a reference for Brianna W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now