Sittercity Sign up
Morgan R., Care Companion in Wilmer, AL 36587 with 1 year paid experience

Morgan R. Care Companion in Wilmer, AL 36587

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmer, AL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day
$11 per full day

Morgan’s Bio

I am a friendly, and bubbly graduate from the University of Mobile. I am looking for a part- time job that is flexible enough for me to be able to work on my book, as well as make a little extra money. I don’t have experience caring for anyone elderly, but aunt, Uncle, cousin, and grandfather are diabetic so I do have experience with that aspect. I am a quick learner.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/14/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Wilmer, AL 36587
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$11 per half day
$11 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now