JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Randi W. Care Companion in Woodville, AL 35776

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Woodville, AL

  • Age 35
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Randi’s Bio

I am currently living in Alabama but was born and raised in the Rocky Mountains in Colorado. I love my family, and I am a great mother to my own children. I was raised by a single mom who worked in a nursing home, so we spent a lot of time in facilities getting to know the elderly, and since then, I connect more with elderly people and love spending time with them. I am currently looking for care companion work, babysitting, pet sitting or anything along those lines.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/3/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Audrey W. is a reference for Randi W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Randi W.
Randi W.
Woodville, AL 35776
35

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now