Sittercity Sign up
Araleth L., Care Companion in Alexander, AR 72002 with 1 year paid experience

Araleth L. Care Companion in Alexander, AR 72002

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Alexander, AR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $71 per hour
$500 per week

Araleth’s Bio

Took care of hospice care patient. I also have my CNA certificate. I’ve worked in nursing homes before. I’ve worked well with others and good at following directions. I keep my work professionally.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Maria M. is a reference for Araleth L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Araleth L.
Araleth L.
Alexander, AR 72002
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $71 per hour
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now