Sittercity Sign up
Dianna E., Care Companion in Bentonville, AR 72712 with 2 years paid experience

Dianna E. Care Companion in Bentonville, AR 72712

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bentonville, AR

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dianna’s Bio

I am Semi-retired. My former career has primarily been in management in the Beauty industry. While in college as a non-traditional student I worked as a Special Ed paraprofessional at Jones Elementary and Arkansas School of the Arts. I also in 2018/2019 have went through a CNA and Phlebotomy course at Petra Allied Health. I work well with children of all ages.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dianna E.
Dianna E.
Bentonville, AR 72712
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now