Sittercity Sign up
Miles M., Care Companion in Cabot, AR 72023 with 0 years paid experience

Miles M. Care Companion in Cabot, AR 72023

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cabot, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Miles’s Bio

I have a daughter of my own. She is 3. I’ve done anything and everything for my little girl and wouldn’t mind making a little extra money watching a few others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cameron C. is a reference for Miles M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Miles M.
Miles M.
Cabot, AR 72023
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now