Sittercity Sign up
Brook M., Care Companion in Centerton, AR 72719 with 1 year paid experience

Brook M. Care Companion in Centerton, AR 72719

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Centerton, AR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day

Brook’s Bio

Hello my name is Brook! I am currently living in Centerton, Arkansas and attending the University of Arkansas. I will be graduating in May with my Masters degree in social work. I have an excellent work ethic, goal oriented and reliable. I love helping people, animals and those in need. I have experience in caring for young children, teens and domestic animals. I have had multiple employment and intership experiences in these fields. I have reliable transportation, no allergies or health concerns. I have been previously CPR certified in early 2019. I have high ethical and moral values and hold respect to the needs and concerns of my clients. I am patient, creative and love to bring joy to others. I look forward to meeting you and please come to me with any questions you may have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Brook M.
Brook M.
Centerton, AR 72719
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now