Sittercity Sign up
Janel H., Care Companion in Conway, AR 72034 with 2 years paid experience

Janel H. Care Companion in Conway, AR 72034

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Conway, AR

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$12 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Janel’s Bio

I have experience in Homecare, and personal care. I can do anything that the job requires. I can do meal prep, dressing, laundry, light house work, assisting with bathroom, grooming, help with medication. I can help with anything they need assistance with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Janel H.
Janel H.
Conway, AR 72034
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$12 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now