Sittercity Sign up
Tasha N., Care Companion in Conway, AR 72032 with 3 years paid experience

Tasha N. Care Companion in Conway, AR 72032

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Conway, AR

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tasha’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tasha Newton. I work here in Conway as a home healthcare aid and I also work in Benton at an assisting living facility. I’ve been doing this work for about 3 years now, not counting taking care of my parents until the very end. I love the work that I do and I love to make and see others happy. I’m prior military and was in for 10yrs, I was honorably discharged for medical reasons, nothing that stops me from doing my job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Tanya T. is a reference for Tasha N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tasha N.
Tasha N.
Conway, AR 72032
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now