Sittercity Sign up
Lawren D., Care Companion in Conway, AR 72032 with 0 years paid experience

Lawren D. Care Companion in Conway, AR 72032

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Conway, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$11 per half day
$16 per full day
$175 per week
$650 per month

Lawren’s Bio

I have taken care of my older grandparents before when they had surgery and needed someone there taking care of them. I used to babysit younger kids when I was growing up for parents in the neighborhood.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Melissa V. is a reference for Lawren D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lawren D.
Lawren D.
Conway, AR 72032
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$11 per half day
$16 per full day
$175 per week
$650 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now