Sittercity Sign up
Samantha K., Care Companion in Dermott, AR 71638 with 12 years paid experience

Samantha K. Care Companion in Dermott, AR 71638

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dermott, AR

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I have worked in a pre school setting with 3-4 yr olds. I have also worked in a private daycare that stayed open 24 hrs. I was the one who stayed over night with the kids who stayed over. I have cooked, cleaned, bathe, helped with homework. Also getting them to bed and then ready for school the next day..

I am also a CNA and have been certified since 2008. So im able and willing to care for all ages

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/18/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Laquinta W. is a reference for Samantha K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Dermott, AR 71638
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now