JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trussie N.

Care Companion in Everton, AR 72633.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Everton, AR

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$20 per full day
$100 per week

Trussie’s Bio

I go to college at NorthArk. I am going for a middle school math/science teacher. My mother is 60 and my father is 76 and I care for them when ever they need my assistance. When I visit my grandmother who is 85 I help her with grocery shopping and cleaning and cooking. My mother also has some elderly friends that I help sometimes with getting their groceries or cleaning or cooking for them.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 5/6/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Thresa N. is a reference for Trussie N.
Jump to Top
Trussie N.
Trussie N.
Everton, AR 72633

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$20 per full day
$100 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now