Sittercity Sign up
Eleanor M., Care Companion in Fayetteville, AR 72701 with 0 years paid experience

Eleanor M. Care Companion in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fayetteville, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day

Eleanor’s Bio

Although I have never had professional training working as a care companion, I believe that care is care. I have a big heart. I've worked with kids of all ages via camps and teaching internships. I've worked with kids with special needs. I have patience. I have a bright and bubbly personality. My grandma passed away two years ago and she was on of my best friends. I would go visit her and have coffee. I know it would make her day for me to come over. I would love to assist with senior care. I feel as though I can learn a lot more from them. Gain wisdom and make a new friend. Sounds like an amazing opportunity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Eleanor M.
Eleanor M.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now