Sittercity Sign up
Shana M., Care Companion in Fort Smith, AR 72901 with 0 years paid experience

Shana M. Care Companion in Fort Smith, AR 72901

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fort Smith, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shana’s Bio name is Shana mobley...I'm 30 years old...I have 4 children of my own...ages 11,10,8,and 7..I currently work for Brownwood lifecare center..I have worked there for 5 months's a place were u work with kids and adults with disabilities and I love it...I'm a very loving person and love helping others..


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/16/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Shana M.
Shana M.
Fort Smith, AR 72901

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now