JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessie W.

Care Companion in Gentry, AR 72734.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gentry, AR

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Jessie’s Bio

I have worked with eldery clients, head injury clients, and developmently disabled adults and children.I have worked in group home. I have done home dialysis for clients.  I have taken classes on seizures, cpr, first aid, and behavors that the clients express, I also have a leicense for Level 1 Med. Aide in Missouri to hand out medications in group homes. I also know how to take blood pressures.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/18/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Jessie W.
Jessie W.
Gentry, AR 72734

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now