Sittercity Sign up
Maranda W., Care Companion in Heber Springs, AR 72543 with 7 years paid experience

Maranda W. Care Companion in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Heber Springs, AR

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Maranda’s Bio

I have years of experience in healthcare being a caregiver. I’ve been a nanny/babysitter for a few years. I truly enjoying helping and being there for someone. I enjoy the connection we make the great times we have together. I love animals and being outdoors. Teaching children new things or learning something new from an elder. I have experience in housekeeping and love to keep my work areas extremely tidy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Maranda W.
Maranda W.
Heber Springs, AR 72543
25

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now