Sittercity Sign up
Stacie C., Care Companion in Jacksonville, AR 72076 with 1 year paid experience

Stacie C. Care Companion in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, AR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day

Stacie’s Bio

Hi I’m stacie, I love being a companion to anyone!
I love everyone kids pets and seniors or if your an adult needing a friend I’m here as well
I remember when I was younger we had this elderly lady name Mrs ruby she had Alzheimer so it was a bit rough but I made sure she had fun and enjoyed her day
I know some sign language
I am great company mainly if you need a laugh or someone to talk to prep dinner/lunch/breakfast/snacks
I hope you chose me as your companion

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

September C. is a reference for Stacie C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stacie C.
Stacie C.
Jacksonville, AR 72076
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now