Sittercity Sign up
Alexus F., Care Companion in Jacksonville, AR 72076 with 3 years paid experience

Alexus F. Care Companion in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Jacksonville, AR

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Alexus’s Bio

I am CPR certified, medication assistance certified, Diabetic Certified, I’ve worked with children along with adults (Disabled & Non Disabled) for over 4 years. I have a 3 year old son, he’ll be 4 years old in December. I have a degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Educational Studies. My passion is working with children. I have a heart for caring for someone. I love the field of work I’m in. I consider what I do.. caring for children and/or adults my career. It is not a hobby not just a job to me. It is my career and I absolutely love it!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ashley R. is a reference for Alexus F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alexus F.
Alexus F.
Jacksonville, AR 72076
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now