Sittercity Sign up
Haley S., Care Companion in Jessieville, AR 71949 with 2 years paid experience

Haley S. Care Companion in Jessieville, AR 71949

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jessieville, AR

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day
$14 per week
$14 per month

Haley’s Bio

My name is Haley Speers, I currently am a loving caregiver at a Care Home. I care for patients and all of their needs as in bathing, laundry, meals, feeding, cleaning up and after. I have experience caring for toddlers as well. My family has always had little ones around which I have helped out with keeping them and caring for them. I am very patient and always willing to help others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kellie K. is a reference for Haley S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Haley S.
Haley S.
Jessieville, AR 71949
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$14 per half day
$14 per full day
$14 per week
$14 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now