Sittercity Sign up
Ashley C., Care Companion in Jonesboro, AR 72401 with 5 years paid experience

Ashley C. Care Companion in Jonesboro, AR 72401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jonesboro, AR

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am 18 years old, I've had multiple jobs I've been babysitting since I was 13 years old my sister who has a 7 month old I take care of him everyday I'm very experienced with babies and have a lot of patience I'm willing to work around your time just looking for a simple at home job because of COVID I've got my own car and all ! Willing to come to you or anything u need ! I'm very respectful And understanding

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now