Sittercity Sign up
Jayla W., Care Companion in Lavaca, AR 72941 with 0 years paid experience

Jayla W. Care Companion in Lavaca, AR 72941

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lavaca, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $50 per half day
$200 per week

Jayla’s Bio

My childhood was by no means the greatest I grew up a lot faster than I should have had to. I took care of and for the most part raised my two younger siblings. Children have a huge impact on my heart and I cling to them fast. I would do anything for anyone's child. I do not have children of my own but hope to one day soon. It is in my best interest to always make sure a child feels the love they should and never put them in harms way. anyone that I am close to or related to has always referred to me as mother hen, since I was real young.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Teresa B. is a reference for Jayla W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jayla W.
Jayla W.
Lavaca, AR 72941
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per half day
$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now