Sittercity Sign up
Jasmaine J., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72212 with 0 years paid experience

Jasmaine J. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72212

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Little Rock, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jasmaine’s Bio

My name is Jasmaine Jones. I’m 25 years old and I’m trying to get my foot in the door with this career field. I’ve done home care with my mom since I was a teenager. She was diagnosed with Raynaud’s Diesase when I was 13. My mom began getting her fingers removed when I was 14 years old. In 2017, my mom fell, broke and dislocated her ankle with resulted in an amputation. Now that’s she’s better, I have decided that I want to be a blessing to someone else!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Jasmaine J.
Jasmaine J.
Little Rock, AR 72212
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now