Sittercity Sign up
Dakia C., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72209 with 2 years paid experience

Dakia C. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72209

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Little Rock, AR

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day
$25 per full day
$350 per week

Dakia’s Bio

I have an grandpa who comes and visits a lot and so everytime he’s here I care for him. And just that I started helping elder people around my neighborhood. Somebody will actually come to my house and ask if I can help them out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/17/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dakia C.
Dakia C.
Little Rock, AR 72209
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day
$25 per full day
$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now