Sittercity Sign up
Deasia C., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72210 with 0 years paid experience

Deasia C. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72210

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Little Rock, AR

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Deasia’s Bio

Hi, my name is DeAsia. Over the past year and a half I’ve worked at an Elementary School as an after school CARE helper. Everyday after school I looked after children between the grades of 1st to 5th grade. A typical day was assisting with snack time, looking after children’s during homework time, activity time, assisting with injuries and also parents from time to time. I worked a full calendar year at Williams Elementary Magnet School. After leaving Williams I began work at Baptist Hospital in Little Rock. I worked in Housekeeping for 3 months then moved on to become a Patient Sitter. A Patient Sitter is someone who looks after patients that needs constant watch. Majority of my patients are suicidal or older patients who needs more help and attention.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Deasia C.
Deasia C.
Little Rock, AR 72210
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now