Sittercity Sign up
Nataly H., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72209 with 1 year paid experience

Nataly H. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72209

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Little Rock, AR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nataly’s Bio

I am dependable and compassionate also I have a flexible schedule I am willing to work day, nights, weekends and holidays. I have experience caring for members of my family as well as family friends who have need special attention and needs. I look forward to assisting a family in any needed help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Betsy Z. is a reference for Nataly H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nataly H.
Nataly H.
Little Rock, AR 72209
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now