Sittercity home
Shahawnee E., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72209 with 6 years paid experience

Shahawnee E. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72209

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Little Rock, AR

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$75 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Shahawnee’s Bio

I am hard-working caring loving inconsiderate of others I treat everyone as if they are my own flesh and blood I love people and I love helping others a smile on someone's face always make my day feel as if it's priceless I have been taking care of others all my life and it is something I have adapted to and I know very well. I wouldn't trade it for nothing in the world nothing is better then showing compassion love and understanding to someone else.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/27/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Shahawnee E.
Shahawnee E.
Little Rock, AR 72209
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$75 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now