Sittercity home
Melissa J., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72202 with 6 years paid experience

Melissa J. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72202

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Little Rock, AR

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Melissa’s Bio

I am a mother too! We do it all but things come up. I can be that extra help! I will also do light cleaning laundry and cooking if needed. I have children who are grown and will not interrupt the services needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/24/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Eddie H. is a reference for Melissa J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Little Rock, AR 72202
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now