Sittercity home
Quester Q., Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72210 with 1 year paid experience

Quester Q. Care Companion in Little Rock, AR 72210

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Little Rock, AR

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Quester’s Bio

Hello Families !! My name is Mrs. Q. I have semi retired from the professional work force and have transitioned over to providing care and assistance for families. I have a nurturing spirit with a passion of caring & helping for others. Flexibility is my strong point. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I also have my CNA certificate. My hobbies include cooking, gardening, exercising & spending quality time with my grand daughter who is 4.

I am available ONLY to provide safe and healthy care for those families who need assistance taking care of a loved one, a family member, parents or any adult/elderly who needs minor assistance. Rather it be watching the adult/elderly during the day/night and/or while you are away at work or on vacation. This care can take place in your home or mine.

I am also here to help anyone with grocery store runs, NON medical/emergent transportation to and from doctor appointments & minor house keeping duties. I have a great driving record with a safe and reliable vehicle and do not mind driving within reason. I am looking for the right fit for the both of us with hours and days that meets your needs. I hope to be an asset to your family and develop healthy, strong family type relationship.

If you have any questions or special requests feel free to reach out to me at anytime!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Quester Q.
Quester Q.
Little Rock, AR 72210
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now