Sittercity Sign up
Amber B., Care Companion in Maumelle, AR 72113 with 14 years paid experience

Amber B. Care Companion in Maumelle, AR 72113

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Maumelle, AR

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Amber’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Amber Bryant And I am 32 years old. I have a 14 month old daughter whom I absolutely adore. I’ve been working in the childcare field for about 14 years. I am certified in first aid and cpr training as well. My last employer was The Allen School for children with disabilities, I was laid off in March due to Covid-19. I’ve taken many online training classes as well as many seminars. I will start my 3rd semester of college in August, I’ll be studying early childhood education

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Amber B.
Amber B.
Maumelle, AR 72113
14

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now