Sittercity Sign up
Jimia R., Care Companion in North Little Rock, AR 72114 with 0 years paid experience

Jimia R. Care Companion in North Little Rock, AR 72114

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Little Rock, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jimia’s Bio

I’m 25 years old I’ve been working with children all my life . I’m the oldest of 3 so taking care of small children came natural to me . I have a calm yet fun personality. Most kids gravitate to me very easy. I am responsible and dependable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jimia R.
Jimia R.
North Little Rock, AR 72114
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now