Sittercity Sign up
Lamario S., Care Companion in Prairie Grove, AR 72753 with 0 years paid experience

Lamario S. Care Companion in Prairie Grove, AR 72753

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Prairie Grove, AR

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Lamario’s Bio

Hello,
My name is La’Mario. I’ve worked with kids of all ages. I have a Bachelor degree in Child and Family Studies and Family and Human Services. At this time I work in the Elementary schools with children who struggle with different behaviors. I’ve worked in the mental health field for about four years now. In my free time I like to hang out with family and friends. I like to also go on camping and hiking trips with friends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Donya G. is a reference for Lamario S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lamario S.
Lamario S.
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now