Sittercity Sign up
Ashton M., Care Companion in Sherwood, AR 72120 with 4 years paid experience

Ashton M. Care Companion in Sherwood, AR 72120

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Sherwood, AR

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $2000 per month

Ashton’s Bio

I have been Self Employed Personal Assistant since 2016
Child/Elder/Pet Care, Running Errands/Cleaning, House Sitting for multiple individuals in and around the Central Arkansas area.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/3/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Deann H. is a reference for Ashton M. Relationship: Former Employer
Corrie B. is a reference for Ashton M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ashton M.
Ashton M.
Sherwood, AR 72120
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now