Sittercity Sign up
Audrianna P., Care Companion in Springdale, AR 72764 with 2 years paid experience

Audrianna P. Care Companion in Springdale, AR 72764

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Springdale, AR

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Audrianna’s Bio

I have work in the Springdale School system as a Pre-K floater. I have also work in a daycare and a church nursery. I am currently a CNA. I am 27 years old. I would absolutely love to care for your loved one, young or old, one on one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Audrianna P.
Audrianna P.
Springdale, AR 72764
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now