Sittercity Sign up
Thayer O., Care Companion in Springdale, AR 72762 with 7 years paid experience

Thayer O. Care Companion in Springdale, AR 72762

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Springdale, AR

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$440 per week

Thayer’s Bio

Howdy!
My name is Thayer, and I absolutely enjoy helping others. Something I find very needed in a job is to have that rewarding feeling, and by helping and caring for others Is the best way to receive that! I have been babysitting for about five years, and have cared for the elderly patient for about 6 years. I can cook, clean, drive, and I get along with pets!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Thayer O.
Thayer O.
Springdale, AR 72762
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$440 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now