Sittercity Sign up
Alexis A., Care Companion in Texarkana, AR 71854 with 3 years paid experience

Alexis A. Care Companion in Texarkana, AR 71854

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Texarkana, AR

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

My grandma had a stroke was completely paralyzed on her left side I spent 3 years by her side helping her to bathroom, bed, preparing meals for her, giving her meds to her when she needed them. I always kept her company even did her hair and nails for her when she wanted to be pampered. Regardless if your old or young a person always wants to have company and be pampered and ill be there overtime.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/25/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jamie A. is a reference for Alexis A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alexis A.
Alexis A.
Texarkana, AR 71854
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now