Sittercity Sign up
Judy G., Care Companion in Trumann, AR 72472 with 10 years paid experience

Judy G. Care Companion in Trumann, AR 72472

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Trumann, AR

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Judy’s Bio

I live in Trumann, out in the country. Married with 2 cats. My only son lives and works in Seattle. I have worked as a caregiver and nurse over the past 12 years. I have an active LPN license. I lost my job of 9 years in September 2020 due to the economy. I don't have any active licensing or paid childcare skills, but being a mom for 26 years, I think I have seen so much, that I feel like an expert. I will treat your pets,home, and family as my own. I enjoy cooking, baking, crafts, outside activities. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/12/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Autumn G. is a reference for Judy G. Relationship: Co-worker
Rosalyn C. is a reference for Judy G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Judy G.
Judy G.
Trumann, AR 72472
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now