JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Zachary R. Care Companion in Van Buren, AR 72956

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Van Buren, AR

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Zachary’s Bio

I have experience babysitting my nephew and 6 month old cousin!
I am good with kids and I do my best to make the atmosphere fun and enjoyable!
I am also good with pets, and house keeping!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Zachary R.
Zachary R.
Van Buren, AR 72956
19

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now