Sittercity home
Adishia W., Care Companion in Buckeye, AZ 85326 with 2 years paid experience

Adishia W. Care Companion in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Buckeye, AZ

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Adishia’s Bio

Im 35 years old with 4 children of my own. Ages 15 (girl), 12 (boy), 6 (girl), and 3 (boy). I love Children. hoping to one day become a foster parent. I currently work Wednesday-Saturday 10 hrs. But i am avail Sunday Monday and Tuesday all day. I moved here from California 3 years ago with my husband and Children. No family here and its been tough. I know how hard it is to be a working parent and have no one reliable to care for the kids Which is why i am more than willing to help. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Adishia W.
Adishia W.
Buckeye, AZ 85326
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now