JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Emily D. Care Companion in Buckeye, AZ 85396

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Buckeye, AZ

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day

Emily’s Bio

Hello,
I just graduated University of Arizona and am in the Army. I have a few months before I leave and am looking for fun opportunities. I love animals. I grew up pet sitting and baby sitting small and large animals. I currently have a 12 year old shi tzu and also had a horse growing up.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Emily D.
Emily D.
Buckeye, AZ 85396
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now