Sittercity home
Angela C., Care Companion in Buckeye, AZ 85396 with 0 years paid experience

Angela C. Care Companion in Buckeye, AZ 85396

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Buckeye, AZ (Buckeye, AZ • 19 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Babysitter. Petsitter. Responsible Care companion. Hi, I’m Angel and I’ve been caring for children ages 2-12 and teenagers since high school and I adore it. I started by caring for my sisters and then later babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. I am currently studying in school online and have an open availability. Babysitting is a rewarding job in it’s self. Over these 2 years, I’ve primarily worked with teens and preteens but I love kids of all ages. I have experience in caring for children with special needs. Cooking and cleaning sanitization skills. Driven warm energy. Family Oriented. Young experienced home maker. Customer service representative for an year. Strives in leading an optimistic, trustworthy, organized, supportive, knowledgeable, and respectful, role modeling example. Enjoys outdoor activities. Brings educational fun arts and Crafts to the table. Homework helper specialist. Compassionate and energetic individual who enjoys making a difference. Helping passion and ambitious about everything I do. Supporting and teaching children the importance of good personal hygiene and health habits, including the importance of brushing teeth, school, eating healthy food, and getting adequate rest. In my free time, I love hiking, reading and cooking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angela C.
Angela C.
Buckeye, AZ 85396
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now